Back to site

Live in Nashville - Digital Video

Image of Live in Nashville - Digital Video


*ALL ORDERS PLACED 3/7/23 - 3/28/23 WILL BE PROCESSED 4/1/23*

A 16 song digital, high-resolution (1080p) copy of the film in quicktime format. Optional downloadable video has chapter/song selection markers.

Show info: Act I Vinyl Release Show - July 9th, 2011 - 12th And Porter

-Chapter List-
01. Intro
02. How the World Fell Under Darkness
03. Breaking Out
04. Keep Quiet
05. Light Up the Night
06. The Fall
07. Here Comes the Arm
08. Hope Rides Alone
09. Funeral For a Son
10. Unrest in the House of Light
11. The Will of One
12. Vengeance
13. The Stand (Man or Machine)
14. Sons of Fate
15. Kilroy Speaks
16. Father of Death
17. The Hounds
18. Thanks
19. Due Vendetta

**Did you pledge to The Protomen's 2011 Documentary Kickstarter project, and didn't get your digital video download email already? If so, click here and contact us.**

If you want to add INSURANCE and/or TRACKING, click here.