Back to site

Live in Nashville - CD (2 disc)

Image of Live in Nashville - CD (2 disc)


The entire "Protomen - Live in Nashville" (16 songs) on not just one, but TWO super futuristic compact discs that are activated with laser rays. With ninety four minutes of stereoscopic sound! Comes with a digital download of the album (320kbps MP3 and 24bit WAV).

Just choose whether or not you'd like a signed copy below.

Show info: Act I Vinyl Release Show - July 9th, 2011 - 12th And Porter

-Track List-
01. Intro
02. How the World Fell Under Darkness
03. Breaking Out
04. Keep Quiet
05. Light Up the Night
06. The Fall
07. Here Comes the Arm
08. Hope Rides Alone
09. Funeral For a Son
10. Unrest in the House of Light
11. The Will of One
12. Vengeance
13. The Stand (Man or Machine)
14. Sons of Fate
15. Kilroy Speaks
16. Father of Death
17. The Hounds
18. Thanks
19. Due Vendetta

If you want to add INSURANCE and/or TRACKING, click here.


  • Unsigned - 94% in stock
  • Signed - 98% in stock