Back to site

The Cover Up Cassette

Image of The Cover Up Cassette


Yes, it's a cassette.

After you place your order, you will be sent an email with instructions on how to redeem a download of the record. Also, you'll get a unique download code with the physical copy. See, we are nice.

*There are about 5 remaining as of 11/19/17, so don't hesitate on grabbing one while you can. Once these are gone, they're gone!*

Track listing
1. Pick Up
2. Because the Night
3. Princes of the Universe
4. Mr. Roboto
5. No Easy Way Out
6. Last Stop
7. In the Air Tonight
8. I Drove All Night
9. Total Eclipse of the Heart
10. Hunted
11. The Trooper
12. I Still Believe (Great Design)
13. Results
14. Danger Zone
15. Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground)

Comes with a download ticket for hi-res & mp3 versions.

Sold Out