Back to site

The Protomen Present: A Night of Queen

Image of The Protomen Present: A Night of Queen


Queen jams. We tried to resurrect Freddie and failed, so we decided to just make a live album in honour of him and the rest of the gang.

Track listing:
01. Intro
02. Flash
03. Battle Theme
04. Don't Stop Me Now
05. Killer Queen
06. Hammer to Fall
07. One Vision
08. Somebody to Love
09. Princes of the Universe
10. Death on Two Legs
11. I Want to Break Free
12. Scandal
13. I Want it All
14. The Show Must Go On
15. Under Pressure
16. Bohemian Rhapsody
17. Due Vendetta
18. Outro

If you want to add INSURANCE and/or TRACKING, click here.


  • A Night of Queen - 67% in stock